What happens if I stop using the Optimize Images feature?

You can stop using the Optimize Images feature whenever you want, but this means that your site will suddenly become slower. Basically, your website will start delivering again the original, un-optimized images from your server instead of from our fast CDN.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us