What happens with my images on your servers?

The optimized images are kept on our servers for ~30 minutes, so our image optimization plugin or you can download them. After this time, the images are deleted according to protocol. The images are separately kept and processed for each customer, to prevent any unauthorized access.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us